❀ DiDi ❀

Direktlänk till inlägg 30 april 2016

/ ONCE UPON A TIME... \

Av 『 ᗪ丨ᗪ丨』 - 30 april 2016 19:24


Here is a story


Once

upon a time
one little dragon without wings
jumped on a rainbow


He fell off
fell
fell
and landed on a cloud
that was pinky-pinki-pink
He said
oh madonna help needed
and a little unicorn showed up


The unicorn
who was deep purple by the way
told him
that if he had something to offer
as a payment
she would help him


The dragon had his strawberry milk
milk oh milk oh milk


Unicorns they really love milk
milk oh milk oh milk
so the unicorn helped him


The unicorn said
fly cloud fly
and yes you see the cloud moved
up


up


up


to the sky


Let me down please the dragon screamed
Not until you see the stars
was the unicorns answer


After they saw the starlight
and took a malfoy of the milkyway
they decided
to go back to the rainbow
as the unicorn promised


The little deep purple unicorn girl
and the little dragon boy
danced on the rainbow


And because the dragon
was so kind
he kept his promise to the unicorn


And when the unicorn had drunk her strawberry milk
she disappered
very sudden


But if you ever fall off a rainbow


I can gladly say
lucky you
for as true as my story here
as sure is it that you´ll land
on a cloud


It will be
pinky-pinki-pink
if you haven´t understood that already
and you´ll see
her
a deep purple sweetie
in front of you


After you´ve promised milk in return for help
you´ll see
the stars
the milkyway
and dance and jump on rainbows


And yes
she´ll drink the milk
And yes
she´ll disappear


But the little she-unicorn will always
live in you dreams


But as a secret just for you
just you
She´ve never been anywhere else than there


The deep purple sweetie have only been
in the rainbows
Flying and jumping.
But the unicorn have always happily
looked at the dragon,
missing him.


The unicorn wished that they will meet again
and share a glass of strawberry milk.
But this time
Together.


That was beautiful, wasn´t it
My child    

Denna extremalt cute story är skriven av underbara farmor Linnea och bilden är ihop klottrar av mormor Sandra~ ;;u;;

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av 『 ᗪ丨ᗪ丨』 - 22 april 2018 22:18

  / Nature does not hurry, yet everything is accomplished \ Våren har kommit mina vänner och tillsammans måste vi bekämpa alla prov och läxor skolan bokstavligen slänger på oss. Kommer vara otroligt upptagen med alla förbannade läxor de har ...

Av 『 ᗪ丨ᗪ丨』 - 29 mars 2018 12:51

/ Long shower, loud music, deep thoughts \ Får ju damp, jag har sökt sommarjobb överallt men ingen svarar de är ju värre än mig herregud Har minsann sökt till flertal ställen men inte än enda har svart mig, har de alla gått ihop och bestämt si...

Av 『 ᗪ丨ᗪ丨』 - 18 mars 2018 12:50

/ Don't be good to others, be good to yourself too \ Ni annan inte hur flummig jag är just nu, jag är liksom farlig för allmänheten för tillfället.   Så, vart kan man ta ut sin flummighet om inte här på bloggen som redan är cringe enough?  D...

Av 『 ᗪ丨ᗪ丨』 - 5 mars 2018 12:19


  / Whoever is trying to bring you down, is already below you \   Låt mig presentera, den skräckinjagande odjuret vars namn är….DRAKOOOOOOOO Detta är Drako och han är en drake ifall ni har gått miste om det, han vill verkligen vara de...

Av 『 ᗪ丨ᗪ丨』 - 26 februari 2018 19:30

  / A cactus is just a really aggressive cucumber \ Jag förstår mig inte på folk som inte är förtjusta i kaktusar. Det är en utmaning varje gång att gå förbi en katus utan att lägga den i varukorgen, jag menar jag har maximerat mitt utrymme i rum...



| ѕαη∂яα |♀| αqυαяιυs | ➀➆|
Ꮗ Ꮛ Ꮭ ፈ Ꭷ Ꮇ Ꮛ ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

   

70 besvarade frågor

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2016 >>>

 

❀ Hur ofta hälsar du på denna bloggen? ❀
 ❀ Första gången här ❀
 ❀ Då och då ❀
 ❀ En gång i månaden ❀
 ❀ Ofta ❀
 ❀ Aktiv läsare ❀

Bildresultat för cactus gif tumbl

pin


Skapa flashcards